Tag: The bailey

  • Captains Awards 2022

    Captains Awards 2022

    Torremolinos, Spain. Below are the winners from the 2022 Captain’s Awards Ceremony held in Torremolinos, Spain. The Day the Seagulls Broke the Internet Award Winner: Wayne O’Sullivan Winner: Shane O’Kelly Winner: Mark O’Sullivan Winner: Noel Finn Winner: Stephen Brady Winner: Ray D’arcy Winner: Mark O’Sullivan Winner: George Downer The Seagulls Tik Tok’er of the Year […]